Are you looking for the most trusted dealership in all of Southern Florida? Look no further! Port Motors has been in business for over 55 years, working diligently to satisfy customers throughout the West Palm Beach area. We are dedicated to our customers, and we look forward to helping you find the perfect car, truck, SUV, or van. Whether you're seeking a commercial or personal vehicle, Port Motors is here to help in any way we can. We vow to give you fair prices and superb customer service. Our vehicles are hand-picked by the owners, so you can rest assured that your purchase will last for years to come.

Just take a look at some of our Google reviews from our customers, and you'll be assured that Port Motors is the real deal.


Powered by DealerRater
March 10, 2020
Fransico Chico
Estamos siempre comprando en tiendas compra y paga aqui el sr javier bien profesional nos explico todo muy bien.buen trato buena atencion estamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva tundra gracias sr javier y no regresamos a las otras tiendas
March 09, 2020
Jenny Lopez
Gracias por la buena atención bien profesional el sr Javier srgracias port motors nos explico y ayudo con todo el proceso
March 09, 2020
Ronny Vicente
El sr javier troncoso es un buen vendedor me ayudo me explico y respondio todas mis preguntas tambien me ayudo a poner mis papeles en orden recomiendo a todos mis smigos q vengan a portmotorscon el sr javier
March 06, 2020
jiuber zelaya
Javiersr buen vendedor.respondio mis preguntas me ayudo mucho.gracias port motors
March 04, 2020
Edward Aviles
thank you to valladares javier for the fast and easy process bullying my car
March 04, 2020
Hamzeh Al Dalahmen
thank you to port motors for help me to buy my amazing ram truck,100% recommended
March 04, 2020
Ignacio Diaz
Valladares javier a sido el vendedor de mi madre por un tiempo y ahora fue el mio, como siempre super buena experiencia y tengo el carro que me encanta, gracias a port motors
March 04, 2020
Osmany Gonzalez
tuve una muy buena experiencia en port motors, estoy muy agradecido con valladares javier y fabian por trabajar con migo y hacerme las cosas muy fáciles para poder obtener mi camion de trabajo
March 03, 2020
norman Emerson
Just got a great deal @Port Motors in WPB FL. Amazing service provided by Mike and his team, go see him. Cheers!
March 02, 2020
Yaimita1012 "Very satisfied with the treatment and help they provide..."
Very satisfied with the treatment and help they provide and especially delighted with my car, in short, very good service,and propiedad is very ,very nice.

We're an A+ Rated Business by the BBB!

The Better Business Bureau has given Port Motors an A+ rating. Why? Because we've been here for decades, confidently helping customers find the vehicle of their dreams for a fair price. The BBB has determined our background to be reliable, and we've got the customer reviews to back it up. Because we inspect every vehicle, we rest assured knowing that we're giving our customers the best experience possible. We also focus on your finances--if you're worried about being able to afford your new vehicle, you don't have to be when you work with Port Motors. We have 20+ lenders that can help you move forward with your purchase!

Family-Owned and Trustworthy

These days, there are plenty of shady dealerships, especially those with prices that are too good to be true. Port Motors, by contrast, is a family-owned business that has been serving the South Florida area for decades. Our 4.2 star rating on Google and our high rating on DealerRater both prove our worth. We've got reliable, affordable vehicles for both personal and commercial use. Plus, we've got our own referral bonus. If you refer a customer to us, you'll get $200! 

Fantastic Google Reviews

On this page, you can see just how many five-star ratings we have on Google. And, just by reading them, you can get a sense of the number of customers we've served. That history doesn't come with poor business practice and hidden fees. Port Motors prides ourselves on our customers' level of satisfaction. We're in business to help you find the vehicle you've always wanted.

Visit Port Motors today in West Palm Beach, FL, to see our quality customer service for yourself!

If you're in the market for an affordable, quality vehicle, we've got a lot full of possible options for you. Whether you're seeking a commercial or personal vehicle, you'll find your dream vehicle on our lot! Search our online inventory for cars, SUVs, trucks, and vans that pique your interest. Let us know if you have any questions--we're here to help you.