Here at Port Motors, we let our customers do the talking. See for yourself why folks all over West Palm Beach, Wellington, and Delray have been trusting Port Motors for over 55 years. Check out our reviews below and feel free to contact us with any questions!
Powered by DealerRater
March 10, 2020
Fransico Chico
Estamos siempre comprando en tiendas compra y paga aqui el sr javier bien profesional nos explico todo muy bien.buen trato buena atencion estamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva tundra gracias sr javier y no regresamos a las otras tiendas
March 09, 2020
Jenny Lopez
Gracias por la buena atención bien profesional el sr Javier srgracias port motors nos explico y ayudo con todo el proceso
March 09, 2020
Ronny Vicente
El sr javier troncoso es un buen vendedor me ayudo me explico y respondio todas mis preguntas tambien me ayudo a poner mis papeles en orden recomiendo a todos mis smigos q vengan a portmotorscon el sr javier
March 06, 2020
jiuber zelaya
Javiersr buen vendedor.respondio mis preguntas me ayudo mucho.gracias port motors
March 04, 2020
Edward Aviles
thank you to valladares javier for the fast and easy process bullying my car
March 04, 2020
Hamzeh Al Dalahmen
thank you to port motors for help me to buy my amazing ram truck,100% recommended
March 04, 2020
Ignacio Diaz
Valladares javier a sido el vendedor de mi madre por un tiempo y ahora fue el mio, como siempre super buena experiencia y tengo el carro que me encanta, gracias a port motors
March 04, 2020
Osmany Gonzalez
tuve una muy buena experiencia en port motors, estoy muy agradecido con valladares javier y fabian por trabajar con migo y hacerme las cosas muy fáciles para poder obtener mi camion de trabajo
March 03, 2020
norman Emerson
Just got a great deal @Port Motors in WPB FL. Amazing service provided by Mike and his team, go see him. Cheers!
March 02, 2020
Yaimita1012 "Very satisfied with the treatment and help they provide..."
Very satisfied with the treatment and help they provide and especially delighted with my car, in short, very good service,and propiedad is very ,very nice.

Our Reviews Say Port Motors is the Real Deal

We are dedicated to our customers, and to helping you find the perfect pre-owned car, truck, SUV, or van. Whether you're looking for a commercial or personal vehicle, Port Motors is here to help in any way we can. We vow to give you fair prices and superb customer service. Our inventory is hand-picked by our owners, so you know you're picking from the best of the best in the West Palm Beach area.  

We're an A+ Rated Business by the BBB!

The Better Business Bureau gives us an A+ for consistency, reliability, and quality. Because we inspect every vehicle, we're confident we're giving our customers the best experience possible. We also make your finances our priority--if you're worried about being able to afford your new vehicle, you don't have to be when you work with Port Motors. We have 20+ lenders that can help you move forward with your purchase!  

Port Motors is Family-Owned and Trustworthy

These days, there are plenty of shady dealerships, especially those with prices that are too good to be true. Port Motors, by contrast, is a family-owned business that has been serving the South Florida area for decades. Our 4.2 star rating on Google and our high rating on DealerRater both prove our worth. We've got reliable, affordable vehicles for both personal and commercial use. Plus, we've got our own referral bonus. If you refer a customer to us, you'll get $200!  

Check Out Our Google Reviews

Just by looking at the number of reviews we have on Google, you can get a sense of how many number of customers we've served. That history doesn't come with poor business practice and hidden fees. Port Motors prides ourselves on our customers' level of satisfaction. Our job is not only to get you your perfect vehicle, but to make it easy, painless, and fast.  

Visit Port Motors Today in West Palm Beach, FL, to Experience Us for Yourself!

At Port Motors, we know how we do business, and our past customers know it too, but we want to prove it to YOU. Come by and visit us today to see for yourself why we've been in business for so long, and why folks come from all over Southern Florida to experience our huge selection of pre-owned inventory, legendary service, forgiving financing options, and much more. We can't wait to see you in store and show you the Port Motors difference!